Concerts

YES
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 - 7:30 pm
City National Civic
38 Special
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Alameda County Fairgrounds
Robert Plant
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Greek Theatre
Violent Femmes
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 - 7:30 pm
The Mountain Winery
The Pretenders
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 - 8:00 pm
The Masonic
Boys Of Summer
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Alameda County Fairgrounds
Queen Nation
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Alameda County Fairgrounds
Dead & Company
Monday, Jul 2, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Dead & Company
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
4th Of July Firework Spectacular
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Journey Revisited
Friday, Jul 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Alameda County Fairgrounds
Brit Floyd
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 - 7:30 pm
The Mountain Winery
The Offspring and 311
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sweetheart of the Rodeo 50th Anniversary
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 - 5:30 pm
The Mountain Winery
Joe Bonamassa
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Daryl Hall & John Oates + Train
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Roger Daltrey with The Who Band Members
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 - 7:30 pm
The Mountain Winery
Jeff Lynne’s ELO
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Alice Cooper
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm
City National Civic
Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 - 7:30 pm
The Mountain Winery
The Steve Miller Band
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Concord Pavillion
David Byrne
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 - 8:00 pm
City National Civic
Creedence Clearwater Revisited
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Ironstone Amphitheatre at Ironstone Vineyards
Slayer
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 - 12:00 am
SAP Center
Rod Stewart and Cyndi Lauper
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 - 12:00 am
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Stone Temple Pilots
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 - 7:30 pm
The Ironstone Amphitheatre
Game of Thrones: Live Concert Experience
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm
SAP Center
Foo Fighters
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm
SAP Center
Craig Freguson
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 - 7:30 pm
The Mountain Winery
Boz Scaggs
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 - 7:30 pm
The Mountain Winery
The Eagles! Just added The Doobie Brothers!
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 - 7:30 pm
AT&T Park
Journey And Def Leppard
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
AT&T Park
Cheap Trick
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 - 7:30 pm
The Mountain Winery
Ringo Starr
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm
City National Civic
KFOX’s Summer Send Off
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sting & Shaggy: The 44/876 Tour!
Monday, Oct 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm
The Masonic
Phil Collins
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Fleetwood Mac
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
SAP Center
Fleetwood Mac
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 - 12:00 am
Oracle Arena
Nine Inch Nails! Second Show Announced!
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Elton John
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena  
Elton John
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm
SAP Center